ZYRX Now Available on App Store!

zyrx_iphone

Whoo doggies. Our first App Store game is now up for sale! If you’ve got a measly $1.99 to spare, your brain will have a delicious feast with Zyrx. I had a blast designing Zyrx…the iPhone is a pretty interesting little platform to build for.

Here, go check it out…look at the pretty screens and make with the downloadin’. Let me know what you think, if you like it, or if you think there’s something we can do to make it sexier in future updates.

http://tinyurl.com/zyrxapp

Thanks to Neon Chicken for their exemplary skills in helping us build this fun little app.

5 Responses to ZYRX Now Available on App Store!

  1. 2000prelude says:

    Between you and Gaijin, I don’t know who makes me more brain-hurtey.

  2. Mike Roush says:

    Zyrx is a lot of fun! I find that one destration is all I need to miss the clue! I horde my ‘peeks’like Scrooge McDuck, they are so precious to me…sometimes I go tap crazy, I will loose the game with a left over ‘peek, it makes me want to smash my PHONE!!! I Great game duder.

  3. jasoncirillo says:

    I’m glad you enjoy! Yes…I have the same problem, where I’m distracted for a moment and the next thing I know, I’ve lost the game, I have no clothes on, and I’m out in the middle of a public park somewhere.

    More on that later.

  4. p sharawakanda says:

    Sounds really intresting. Can l try this game outside the Apple platform….Nokia perhaps, and how can l download or get a link to my device

Leave a Reply

