Grandma Pong

My good friend Scott over at Innerspace Sound Labs (http://www.myspace.com/innerspacesoundlabs) just sent me over this friggin’ AWESOME photo. It is absolutely beautiful in every way. I am going to print this and hang it in my office just to remind me of how awesome game history is.

Innerspace Sound Labs is the place where we do the post production on Bit Museum, and it’s perhaps the coolest place on Earth. If you have a record to be made, you should give Scotty a shout!

OH SNAP!  POOOOOOONNNGGG!!!

OH SNAP! POOOOOOONNNGGG!!!

One Response to Grandma Pong

  1. rollupp says:

    I personally love it. If any of my relatives had ever reacted that way to a video game console, I may not have had to rub myself so frequently.

Leave a Reply

