Space Invaders Extreme 2 Official Website Launches

?MYSTERY

?MYSTERY

Folks, if you know even an iota about me (and there’s absolutely NO reason you should), you know that I have a very weird, borderline disturbing affinity for Space Invaders. In my office, behind my chair, there is a Space Invaders arcade machine. I play it often. I look at it lustfully on occasion.

Well, Space Invaders Extreme, for me, was the greatest sequel to SI ever. Imagine my utter delight when I found out SIE2 was announced, and now that there’s an official site, I can do not much more than roll around on the carpet giggling until it’s released.

Space Invaders Extreme 2 Official Website (Japanese)

Leave a Reply

