Uh oh…

Yeah!

Hello, everybody this is Antonio. Jason has given me the opportunity the contribute to this little blog of his. I’m looking forward to this opportunity.

I’ve known him since college, and we both enjoy gaming. So much so that we’ve worked together on a few games. If I remember correctly our first game together was a Pac Man clone called Punkman, developed in QuickBasic. Good times…

Anyway, I tend to be quite opinionated about games, so I hope to bring something interesting to the table. Look forward to a post/rant from me soon.

One Response to Uh oh…

  1. 2000prelude says:

    Clearly, you and I are now locked in a constant battle for Jay’s attention and praise. Let the games commence.

Leave a Reply

