Greetings Everyone…

newcontrib

Jason has asked me to add some thoughts to his little world here. I am just writing a quick note to introduce myself.

Jay and I have been friends for a few years now and and found our gaming interests are about a similar as they are different. Doesn’t make much sense, does it? We are both fascinated by the unusual and the bizarre in the world of gaming. While our gaming genre tastes differ pretty wildly (he loathes RPGs, I press buttons on Street Fighter until I win, or lose, usually I lose), we both follow the gaming industry closely and discuss it almost every day. I hope to add at least a little value to this blog in the coming days. Thanks for lending me a few seconds of your time, and I hope to post something of substance in the next day or so. Sit tight!

Leave a Reply

