Bit Museum #1: Obscure Nintendo Consoles from the 1970’s

Stumble It!
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Vodpod Firefox Extension for WordPress", posted with vodpod


Stumble It!

6 Responses to Bit Museum #1: Obscure Nintendo Consoles from the 1970’s

  1. Andy says:

    Loved this video! Can’t wait for the others. Meanwhile, I must sample the fart sound of the early Nintendos for shits and giggles.

  2. Dennis says:

    best hairstyle award. Loved the show.

  3. This is funny. Good pace. Educational. Edutainmental. ist. Edutainmentalist.

  4. raddevon says:

    Your video rocks! I find the history of video games fascinating. Several years ago, I read a book called Phoenix: The Rise and Fall of Video Games. I believe it is out of print now, but it followed gaming through the crash in ’83 (I think that’s right.) up to the Playstation era. I digress.

    I would love to see this series on iTunes as a podcast. I prefer to absorb my video content away from the PC. Any chance of this happening.

    Once again, great job!

  5. This show is the hizzle, can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

