Mega Man 9 for WiiWare: Nice Jorb.

Well, I downloaded the highly-anticipated Mega Man 9 for WiiWare, against my better judgement. I knew it would be hours and hours of frustrating madness, if my childhood memories serve me right.

It is.

But it’s fucking awesome. Capcom did such a pisser job on this title and I really love how they just went back to their 8-bit roots. So awesome. And such big balls you have, Capcom. I think I love you. More developers take notice! You can go retro and still awe people with game play. I am just giddy that Capcom showed the graphics ‘hos that gameplay is still king.

Download this NOW!

Leave a Reply

