I had this idea to make a sort of “online diary”…

…and I thought it would be witty to call it a “blog.”

Anyway, here it is. I’ve meant to do this for ages and never really got around to it. Hopefully, this will become a place where I can share my work, my adventures and my thoughts. I’m currently working in the Digital Interactive realm in a great number of various projects and undertakings. I’ve got my hands in everything from game development to design to university teaching. If I don’t start writing all this stuff down and keeping track, I’m going to wake up one day and not have any idea of what’s going on. This blog is really for the best.

In a couple of months, I’ll be taking my regular sabbatical to Japan to spend a glorious month relaxing, working, eating, and laughing. I don’t ask for much in my life, but this trip is one of the few things that keeps me sane and balanced. Hopefully I’ll be sharing my adventures here on this blog when the time comes.

Leave a Reply

